Transferred but where?

This weeks letter might be short. I will try to make up for it with
pictures. We had interviews with President, he drop some hints that I
might be transferred. I’m sure enough I will leave tomorrow morning.
I’m sad to go to love this ward but I’m excited for something new.

This week the ward had an activity for the primary. We went to the
park and the kids played games and we ate hotdogs. It was a lot of fun
but I’m afraid the summer is going to come. I will add some pictures.

We had a couple service projects this week one of which was flame
throwing weeds. It is not as effective as it sounds. On workday Monday
we went to a members house and help them paint some of the chairs.
It’s always important to have service on workday Monday.

We went on exchanges with the district leader this week. His name is
Elder Towel, but for that day he wore his Elder Toalla name tag. He
came to me and I got to teach a couple lessons by myself in Spanish. I
believe the gift of tongues only works when you need it. I sure did
have it this week.

I’ll let you know where and with whom I’m transferred to next week, I
won’t find out until I show up tomorrow. Hope everybody has a great
week, I’ll talk to you on Monday.

Leave a Reply

